Fixture Note in Full Time

Hi


Can the fixture note and icon which is displayed on Full Time be auto deleted when a fixture status is changed. eg from postponed to normal.


A note is added when a fixture is postponed, but when you rearrange you have to go through and manually delete them. If you dont it causes confusion when the fixtures are re -scheduled


image

Login or Signup to post a comment